HistoryMultimediaEventsQueensMarshalsFloat WinnersTickets Merchandise

Parade marshals are selected by the Grand Ledge St. Patrick’s Day Parade Association Executive committee.  Candidates are nominated by area residents, and selected during the February monthly meeting of the association.


2013: Harlen MacDowell

2013 Parade Marshal

2012: Leo McGuire

2012 Marshal

2011: Bill Kane
2010 St Pats parade marshall
2010: Roger Love
2010 St Pats parade marshall
2009: Terry Carroll
2009 St Pats parade marshall
2008: Tom Muir
2008 St Pats parade marshall
2007 :Harold "Stump" Cody
Harold "Stump" Cody
2006: John Dwyer
2005: Neil Holihan
2004: Patrick O’Keefe


Site Developed & Hosted By: Synergy Soup Interactive